Here are some Q&A. If you can't find the answer, please send your question at email@example.com and we'll get back to you soon as possible.
bkit is your virtual Busines Card. We are saying no to the paper wasted on business cards and to how hard it is to find the right one when you need it. You only need to scan your future partener’s bkit code and that’s it! Call, send emails and text with just a few clicks.
First, you need to download the app from App Store or Google Play.
Yes! You'll register inside the app with Facebook or email.
You need to fill in your First and Last Name, your Work Phone Number, Work Email, Role, Location, Company and Company Website (optional).
Of course! When you change your Role in a company or even the company you work for, you need to go in the Settings Screen and update every info you need to.
You just change the infos and we'll send a notification through the app to all your bkit contacts.
Yes, you can delete your account in Settings Screen. After clicking "Delete bkit account" you'll have 30 days to change your mind. Otherwise, after 30 days we'll delete for good the entire data base linked to your profile.